Return to News and Dates

Term dates

Spring term 2023

Thu 5th January 2023 Term commences
Mon 13th February 2023 - Fri 17th February 2023 Half term
Fri 31st March 2023 Term ends

Summer term 2023

Mon 17th April 2023 Term commences
Mon 29th May 2023 - Fri 2nd June 2023 Half term
Fri 23rd June 2023 INSET day – school closed
Mon 26th June 2023 INSET day – school closed
Fri 21st July 2023 Terms ends

Autumn term 2023

Fri 1st September 2023 INSET day – school closed
Mon 4th September 2023 Term commences
Mon 23rd October 2023 - Fri 27th October 2023 Half term
Fri 24th November 2023 Occasional day – school closed
Wed 20th December 2023 Terms ends

Spring term 2024

Thu 4th January 2024 Term commences
Mon 19th February 2024 - Fri 23rd February 2024 Half term
Thu 28th March 2024 Terms ends

Summer term 2024

Mon 15th April 2024 Term commences
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 Half term
Fri 21st June 2024 INSET day – school closed
Mon 24th June 2024 INSET day – school closed
Fri 19th July 2024 Terms ends
Mon 22nd July 2024 INSET day – school closed
Tue 23rd July 2024 INSET day – school closed