Return to News and Dates

Term dates

Autumn term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset day – school closed
Thu 3rd September 2020 Autumn term commences
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half term
Fri 20th November 2020 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 18th December 2020 Term ends 1.20 pm

Spring term 2021

Mon 4th January 2021 Term commences
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half term
Fri 26th March 2021 Term ends at 1.20 pm

Summer term 2021

Mon 12th April 2021 Term commences
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half term
Fri 16th July 2021 Term ends at 1.20 pm
Mon 19th July 2021 - Thu 22nd July 2021 Inset days – school closed

Autumn term 2021

Wed 1st September 2021 Inset day – school closed
Thu 2nd September 2021 Term commences
Mon 25th October 2021 - Fri 29th October 2021 Half term
Fri 17th December 2021 Term ends at 1.20 pm
Mon 20th December 2021 - Tue 21st December 2021 Inset days – school closed

Spring term 2022

Wed 5th January 2022 Inset day – school closed
Thu 6th January 2022 Term commences
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half term
Fri 1st April 2022 Term ends at 1.20 pm

Summer term 2022

Tue 19th April 2022 Term commences
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term
Fri 24th June 2022 Inset day – school closed
Mon 27th June 2022 Occasional day – school closed
Thu 14th July 2022 Secondary transition day
Fri 22nd July 2022 Term ends at 1.20 pm