Return to News and Dates

Term dates

 

Spring term 2024

Thu 4th January 2024 Term commences
Mon 19th February 2024 - Fri 23rd February 2024 Half term
Thu 28th March 2024 Terms ends – Rec & KS1 1.15pm, KS2 1.20pm

Summer term 2024

Mon 15th April 2024 Term commences
Mon 27th May 2024 - Fri 31st May 2024 Half term
Fri 21st June 2024 INSET day – school closed
Mon 24th June 2024 INSET day – school closed
Fri 19th July 2024 Terms ends – Rec & KS1 1.15pm, KS2 1.20pm
Mon 22nd July 2024 INSET day – school closed
Tue 23rd July 2024 INSET day – school closed

Autumn term 2024

Mon 2nd September 2024 INSET day – school closed
Tue 3rd September 2024 Term commences
Mon 28th October 2024 - Fri 1st November 2024 Half term
Fri 22nd November 2024 Occasional day – school closed
Fri 20th December 2024 Terms ends – Rec & KS1 1.15pm, KS2 1.20pm

Spring term 2025

Mon 6th January 2025 Term commences
Mon 17th February 2025 - Fri 21st February 2025 Half term
Fri 4th April 2025 Terms ends – Rec & KS1 1.15pm, KS2 1.20pm

Summer term 2025

Tue 22nd April 2025 Term commences
Mon 5th May 2025 Early May bank holiday – school closed
Fri 23rd May 2025 INSET day – school closed
Mon 26th May 2025 - Fri 30th May 2025 Half term
Fri 18th July 2025 Last day of school – Rec & KS1 1.15pm, KS2 1.20pm
Mon 21st July 2025 INSET day – school closed
Tue 22nd July 2025 INSET day – school closed
Wed 23rd July 2025 INSET day – school closed