Return to News and Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 INSET Day – school closed
Tue 17th September 2019 7.30 pm PTFA and School Fund AGM in school hall – all welcome
Tue 17th September 2019 Individual and family photographs
Tue 24th September 2019 New Reception parents’ wine and cheese evening
Fri 27th September 2019 Macmillan coffee morning in the school hall – all welcome
Tue 1st October 2019 7.30 pm PTFA meeting
Mon 7th October 2019 9.30 am Reception Harvest Festival at St Mary’s Church – parents welcome
Thu 10th October 2019 Harvest Festival at St Mary’s Church for Years 1 to 6 – children only
Fri 11th October 2019 PTFA Quiz Night
Wed 23rd October 2019 - Thu 24th October 2019 Parent/teacher consultations
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half Term Holiday
Wed 6th November 2019 9.30 am Open Morning
Fri 22nd November 2019 Occasional Day – school closed
Sat 30th November 2019 PTFA Christmas Fair
Wed 4th December 2019 1.30 pm and 6 pm Key Stage 1 Christmas Production
Thu 5th December 2019 9 am Key Stage 1 Christmas Production
Tue 10th December 2019 Whole School Pantomime visit – Beauty and the Beast (Gordon Craig)
Wed 11th December 2019 r 1.30 pm and 6 pm Years 3 and 4 Christmas Production
Thu 12th December 2019 6 pm Years 3 and 4 Christmas Production
Wed 18th December 2019 1.30 pm Reception Nativity
Thu 19th December 2019 6 pm Year 5 and 6 Carol Service at St Mary’s Church – attendance compulsory
Fri 20th December 2019 Term ends at 1.20 pm