↑ Return to Newsletters

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September 2017 Term Commences
Mon 4th September 2017 - Fri 8th September 2017 Year 6 Bikeability
Mon 18th September 2017 Individual and Family Photographs
Sun 24th September 2017 PTFA Circus
Fri 13th October 2017, 7:30pm - 11:00pm PTFA Quiz
Wed 18th October 2017, 3:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultations
Thu 19th October 2017, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultations
Mon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term
Tue 31st October 2017 Deadline Secondary School Admissions 2018
Thu 16th November 2017 Dress down day
Fri 17th November 2017 Inset Day – School Closed
Sat 25th November 2017 Christmas Fair
Wed 29th November 2017 KS1 Christmas Production
Thu 30th November 2017, 9:30am - 11:00am KS1 Christmas Production
Wed 6th December 2017, 6:00pm - 7:30pm KS2 Christmas Production
Thu 7th December 2017 KS1/Reception Pantomime Trip
Thu 7th December 2017, 6:00pm - 7:30pm KS2 Christmas Production
Fri 8th December 2017 KS2 Pantomime Trip
Mon 11th December 2017 Year 5/6 Christmas Disco
Tue 12th December 2017, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Reception Christmas Production
Thu 14th December 2017 Year 5/6 Carol Service
Tue 19th December 2017, 1:20pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 Term Commences
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thu 29th March 2018, 1:20pm Term Ends