↑ Return to Newsletters

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4th September 2017 Term Commences
Mon 4th September 2017 - Fri 8th September 2017 Year 6 Bikeability
Mon 18th September 2017 Individual and Family Photographs
Sun 24th September 2017 PTFA Circus
Mon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term
Fri 17th November 2017 Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December 2017, 1:30pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 Term Commences
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thu 29th March 2018, 1:30pm Term Ends